Administrative Board

The central Administrative Board is in charge of setting all administrative policies and regulations. The board includes the  Directors for Academic Affairs, Development and Public Relations, Administrative and Financial Affairs, and Programs and Concerts, as well as all the Branch Directors. The Administrative Board is headed by the General Director.
Administrative Board members for 2017/18 are:
Suhail KhouryGeneral Director
Sima Khoury OdehDeputy Director
Wasim ShairDirector of Administration
Jay CrosslandDirector of Academic Affairs
Mohammad MaraghaDirector of Programs and Concerts
Tareq AbboushiDirector of Ramallah Branch
Jalil EliasDirector of Bethlehem Branch
Amal ShashtariDirector of Nablus Branch
Mohammad AwarDirector of Jerusalem Branch
Ismail DaoudDirector of Gaza Branch
Husam Sa'adDirector of Tchaikovsky Musical School