Administrative Board

The central Administrative Board is in charge of setting all administrative policies and regulations. The board includes the Executive Director,  Directors for Academic Affairs, Development and Public Relations, Administrative and Financial Affairs, and Programs and Concerts, as well as all the Branch Directors. The Administrative Board is headed by the General Director.
 

Suhail Khouryskhoury@ncm.birzeit.eduGeneral Director
Sima Khoury Odehsimakhoury@ncm.birzeit.eduExecutive Director
Samer Makhloufsmakhlouf@ncm.birzeit.eduHead of Development and Public Relations
Waseem Shairwshair@ncm.birzeit.eduHead of Administrative and Financial Affairs
Mohammad Maraghammaragha@ncm.birzeit.eduHead of Programs and Concerts
Jay Crosslandjcrossland@ncm.birzeit.eduHead of Academic Affairs
  Directors of ESNCM branches